Life's Trials and MMS … Blog

MMS, Illness and Chemtrails…

Posted on: July 24, 2010

I have been well for a while. Then everyone around me got a cold, even people who had not been in contact with each other had the same symptoms as the rest of us who had.

We found that many people on the other side of the world had the same symptoms to and all on the same day…

I am now ill, not like a cold, not like a cough, like something I don’t really know, but I am coughing up yellow mucus and I have had an uncomfortable throat for days.

I believe this is a result of chemtrails. I believe whatever they have been spraying has caused this. MMS works in an instant and helps me cough up what ever I need to clear out so that I can breathe properly. I have no idea how I would cope without MMS.

People need to wake up and start doing their research into chemtrails. It is scary, but it is happening.

Chemtrails are poison that is sprayed into the air for whatever reason we don’t know.

Do your own research there is enough evidence all over the net, plenty of professionals who support the research.

Start here..http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81adk2IR7BI

WAKE UP…… You NEED to… They are Killing us and it is no joke!!

1 Response to "MMS, Illness and Chemtrails…"

chemtrails are sprayed by the military satanists to kill you.(slow kill)
watch tim rifat on you tube

its blood ritual
and pop reduction

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Maria Maloney: Thank you for your post Kat. It's really appreciated. Many of our full length documentaries are also available to view free online directly from our w
  • rex: chemtrails are sprayed by the military satanists to kill you.(slow kill) watch tim rifat on you tube its blood ritual and pop reduction
  • pienmash: Thank you for your support Kat. We have now made a number of our activist films available FREE online. Our latest feature-length documentaries can be
